ABOUT US

• 2002 •
She came to the University of Melbourne from China to study law straight away
• 2005 •
Earned NAATI Level 3 translation accreditation in Australia very early
• 2008 •
She was licensed as a lawyer and registered as a migration agent
• 2006-2014 •
Worked as an immigration lawyer at several major Australian law firms
• 2014-2015 •
Immigration Lawyer at Erskine Rodan & Associates
• December 2015 •
Established her own law firm Naomi Liu Legal Pty Ltd
She is also the legal consultant for two of the most established Chinese clubs in Melbourne, being Ningyang
Society and Lung Kong Association, both of which are located in Chinatown MELBOURNE. She has recently
been appointed the legal consultant of the Australia Guangdong Commerce Council Inc.

Lawyer Liu Fengwei specializes in immigration, studying abroad, setting up a business, including 5 million visas, 132 visas, general business immigration 188 visas, business immigration permanent residence visas 888 visas, employer sponsored visas, independent skilled immigration, and appeal cases. She specialises in immigration law and complex cases. Lawyer Liu speaks fluent Mandarin, Cantonese and English.

Lawyer Liu successfully assisted international students to apply for a sponsorship in a remote area before the expiry of their study visa and successfully obtained a permanent residence visa, and handled the case of how to keep the permanent residence visa. Attorney Liu also successfully assisted international students to obtain a 489 visa continent government guarantee. In addition, Mr. Liu successfully assisted the International Student Appeals Division and the Federal Court and resolved issues such as the legal stay of Australian students in Australia. Mr. Liu is also good at handling appeals against student visa refusals. Lawyer Liu will guide international students on how to prepare documents for visa application and related matters needing attention.

There are many lawyers in Liu Fengwei Law Firm.

Fengwei Liu is a branded immigration law firm registered with the Australian Immigration Service and the Bar Association. We not only assist the international students in Australia to apply for schools, apply for student visas, provide airport pick-up, guardianship, visit schools, etc., and provide one-stop services. Lectures, and provide you with a series of services-transfer to college, visa extension, visa renewal, immigration guidance, etc.


Attorney Liu Fengwei focuses on studying abroad, immigration and employment.


Attorney Liu Fengwei successfully assisted international students in solving the problems of studying abroad, immigration and employment. For example, she helped international students find an employer in a remote area before the expiry of their study visa and successfully applied for a permanent residence visa and how to keep the permanent residence visa. Attorney Liu Fengwei also successfully assisted international students in obtaining a 489 visa (now called a 491 visa). In addition, Mr. Liu successfully assisted international students. The Appeals and Appeals Division and the Federal Court resolved issues such as the legal stay of international students in Australia. Lawyer Liu instructs international students on how to prepare materials for visa applications and various related considerations.

劉峰瑋律師行簡介

• 2002年 •
她从中国来到墨尔本大学直接念法律本科
• 2005年 •
很早考取了澳洲三级翻译资格
• 2008年 •
她获得律师执照并注册为移民代理
• 2006-2014年 •
在多家澳洲主要的律师事务所从事移民律师的工作
• 2014-2015年 •
在Erskine Rodan & Associates 从事移民律师
• 2015年12月 •
成立劉峰瑋律师行
她还是墨尔本华人社团的其中两个历史最悠久的社团
(唐人街宁阳会馆和龙冈会馆)的法律顾问

劉峰瑋律师专注于移民、留学、安家立业等业务,包括500万签证、132类别签证、普通商业移民188类签证、商业移民永居签证888类签证、雇主担保签证、独立技术移民、上诉案件等。她擅长移民法和处理复杂的案子。劉律师会说流利的普通华、粤语和英语。

劉律师成功协助留学生在留学签证到期前申请偏远地区雇主担保并成功获得永居签证以及处理如何保住永居签证的案例劉律师还成功协助留学生获得489签证洲政府担保。另外,劉律师成功协助留学生上诉上诉庭以及联邦法庭和解决留学生合法留在澳洲等问题。劉律师还擅长处理留学签证拒签的上诉案子。劉律师将指导留学生如何准备材料申请签证和相关要注意的事项。

劉峰瑋律师行现有律师多名。

劉峰瑋律师行是经澳大利亚移民局和律师协会注册的品牌留学移民律师行。我们不但将最专业的水准协助赴澳留学生申请学校、办理学生签证、提供接机、监护、走访学校等一条龙式服务,我们还定期与留学生座谈、聚会、组织移民、就业、法律的各项讲座,并且为您提供升学转学、签证延期、续签、移民指导等- -系列服务。


劉峰瑋律师专注于留学、移民和就业。


劉峰瑋律师成功协助留学生解决留学、移民和就业的问题。例如,她帮留学生在留学签证到期前在偏远地区找到雇主并且成功办理永居签证以及处理如何保住永居签证。劉峰瑋律师还成功协助留学生获得489签证(现在叫491 签证)。另外,劉律师成功协助留学生.上诉上诉庭和联邦法庭并解决留学生合法留在澳洲等问题。劉律师指导留学生如何准备材料申请签证和各种相关的注意事项。